top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Royal Task

I have been busy lately. That's pulled me away from my blog here, but I want you all to know what I'm working on.

Kids today are really excited about extreme sports. Not the typical sport--but something new and different. Something like you would see at the X Games.

There is a new camp that will opening soon west of Sedalia, Colorado--Camp Royal. The mission of this camp is that kids will begin to understand that they were created by God for something special. (For my Principle Approach enthusiasts--Principle of Individuality). They were created with and for a purpose. God wants them as His own, and in that, they are Royalty.

My busi-ness lately has been in fundraising for this camp. I would like to ask you to take a look at their website. Click on the blue banner at the top of the page. It will take you into the fundraising site. Watch the video and then scroll down through the whole page to see all the options. www.camp-royal.com

Thank you for taking the time to do this.


bottom of page